MONDAY: LIVE Online Body Conditioning at 7pm (45 min class)

Location:     Address: Online on Zoom

Instructor: Renata Perini



Please do not hesitate to contact me on: 07919 341 705 if you have any further questions

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Monday, 26 October 2020 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 02 November 2020 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 02 November 2020 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 09 November 2020 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 16 November 2020 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 23 November 2020 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 30 November 2020 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 07 December 2020 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 14 December 2020 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 21 December 2020 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 28 December 2020 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 04 January 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 11 January 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 18 January 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 25 January 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .